2nd World OER Congress Logo

Le 2e Congrès mondial des Ressources éducatives libres (REL)

Les REL pour une éducation de qualité inclusive et équitable : de l’engagement à l’action

Ljubljana, Slovénie, du 18 au 20 septembre 2017

Les REL pour une éducation de qualité inclusive et équitable : de l’engagement à l’action

 Le 2e Congrès mondial des Ressources éducatives libres (REL), organisé conjointement par l’UNESCO et le gouvernement de Slovénie, se déroulera à Ljubljana, Slovénie, du 18 au 20 septembre 2017. Le Congrès marquera les 5 ans depuis que le premier Congrès mondial des REL s’est déroulé au siège de l’UNESCO en juin 2012.

Le thème du Congrès est ‘’les REL pour une éducation de qualité inclusive et équitable: de l’engagement à l’action’’, reflétant le rôle que les REL doivent jouer pour atteindre l’Objectif 4 de développement durable.

Organisé par l’UNESCO et le Ministère de l’Education, de la Science et des Sports de la République de Slovénie, en étroite collaboration avec le Commonwealth of Learning, la Commission nationale slovène pour l’UNESCO, la Chaire UNESCO pour les Technologies ouvertes, les REL et l’apprentissage ouvert (Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovénie) et Creative Commons, avec le soutien généreux de la Fondation William et Flora Hewlett.

“TWITTEZ” AVEC NOUS: #OERCONGRESS

Connect with us on


Stay Updated - Join our Newsletter

2nd World OER Congress Logo

2nd World Open Educational Resources (OER) Congress

OER for Inclusive and Equitable Quality Education: From Commitment to Action

18-20 September 2017, Ljubljana, Slovenia

OER for Inclusive and Equitable Quality Education:
​From Commitment to Action

​The 2nd World Open Educational Resources (OER) Congress is scheduled to be held in Ljubljana, Slovenia, on 18–20 September 2017, co-organized by UNESCO and the Government of Slovenia. This event will mark five years since the World OER Congress was held in Paris in June 2012.

The Congress will follow the theme »OER for Inclusive and Equitable Quality Education: From Commitment to Action«, reflecting a strong focus on the role of OER in achieving Sustainable Development Goal 4.

Organized by UNESCO and the Slovenian Ministry of Education, Science and Sport in close collaboration with the Commonwealth of Learning, Creative Commons, the Slovenian National Commission for UNESCO and the UNESCO Chair on Open Technologies for OER and Open Learning (Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia) with the generous support of The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Tweet with us by using #oercongress

Connect with us on


Stay Updated - Join our Newsletter



Organizers

In partnership with

With Generous Support

Sponsor